New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Stephanie Berns Cincinnati Insurance Co.
  • Hope Cappoferri Capitol Indemnity Corporation
  • Stephen Cook Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Tyler Fee Accident Fund Ins Co-America
  • Kelly M. Heatherman Lockton Companies
  • Jennifer Henze Willey Federated Rural Elec Ins
  • De'Shawn Hunter Liberty Mutual
  • Alfred Mccambry CNA Financial Corporation
  • Amanda WILSON ARA Insurance Services

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Deann Adams State Farm Missouri
  • Nicolas Allen
  • Travis Beau Farmers Olathe Service Ops
  • Wes Brown American Modern Ins Group
  • Brea Buchmeier Farmers Group Phoenix
  • Pamela Coke Farmers Group Location Not Lis
  • Jason Cook Brush Creek Partners
  • Christopher Cordonnier American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • James V Deckard American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • James W Fee EMC Insurance Companies
  • Keri Graves State Farm - Kansas
  • Karen A Hanaway DST Systems. Inc.
  • Edgar Hart State Farm Georgia
  • Anthony J. Heiser Lockton Companies
  • James Jack Lockton Companies
  • Jeremy Jensen American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Lauren Kingsley Meadowbrook Insurance Group
  • Jillian Loges Lockton Companies
  • Kristin A Marco Cameron Insurance Companies
  • Elizabeth Martin Accident Fund Ins Co-America
  • Donna McLaughlin Marsh Inc
  • Jeremy Messerly Swiss Re America Corp
  • Ben Potter IAT Overland Park
  • Derrick Rowan Lockton Companies
  • Deaundria M. Rowe Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Angela Steppe Farm Bureau Finan.Svcs Employe
  • Ryan J Tompkins Farmers Olathe Service Ops
  • Tou Vang American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Tracie Warder American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Mandi Wells Armed Forces Insurance
  • Kyle Wingate Farmers Olathe Service Ops