Officers & Directors 2019

Governor

Duane Soper

Contact: Dsoper@genre.com

Executive Director

Jennifer Elliott

Contact: kccpcu@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Alana Artzer

Contact: alanaartzer@yahoo.com

President

Tim Mullen

Contact: tmullen@naic.org

President Elect

Stacy Gardner

Contact: sgardner@archinsurance.com

Vice President

Tona Williams

Contact: Twillia1@amfam.com

Treasurer

Chandra Wendling

Contact: Chandra.D.Wendling@emcins.com

Director 1

Carl Dodson

Contact: carl_dodson@swissre.com

Director 2

Ann Vozar

Contact: avozar@travelers.com

Director 3

Jennifer Gardner

Contact: jgardner@naic.org

Director 4

Regina Boyland

Contact: missourireg@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

John Van De Voort

Contact: JVanDeVoort@berkleymarine.com

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Open

Webmaster / Social Media Chair

Marc Frink

Contact: marc.frink@fbfs.com

Interest Group Liaison

Joe Bieniek

Contact: Joe.Bieniek@firstconsulting.com

Good Works Chairperson

Leana Massey

Contact: lmassey@naic.org

Education Chairperson

Cary Phillips

Contact: cphillips@cp1consulting.com

Marketing / Communications Chairperson

Craig Leonard

Contact: craiglleonard@gmail.com