Officers & Directors

Governor

Duane Soper

Contact: Dsoper@genre.com

Executive Director

Contact: kccpcu@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Claire Miller

Contact: Claire.Miller@firstconsulting.com

President

Alana Artzer

Contact: alanaartzer@yahoo.com

President Elect

Tim Mullen

Contact: tmullen@naic.org

Vice President

Stacy Gardner

Contact: sgardner@archinsurance.com

Treasurer

Tona Williams

Contact: Twillia1@amfam.com

Director

Carl Dodson

Contact: carl_dodson@swissre.com

Director

Ann Vozar

Contact: avozar@travelers.com

Director

Jamie Williams

Contact: Jamie.Williams@farmersinsurance.com

Director

Wayne Lockyer

Contact: Wayne.Lockyer@zurichna.com

Good Works & Community Service Chair

Chandra Wendling

Contact: Chandra.D.Wendling@emcins.com

Education Chair

Regina Boyland

Contact: regina.boyland@zurichna.com

Marketing / Communications Chair

Alex Fudali

Contact: afudali@archinsurance.com

Membership Chair

Nicole Boyd

Contact: Nicole.Boyd@ks.gov

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Eric Nordman

Contact: enordman@naic.org

Webmaster / Social Media Chair

Marc Frink

Contact: marc.frink@fbfs.com

Interest Group Liaison

Joe Bieniek

Contact: Joe.Bieniek@firstconsulting.com