Officers & Directors

Immediate Past President

Ron C. Hamilton

Contact: ron_hamilton@swissre.com

913-676-5479

President

Claire Miller

Contact: Claire.Miller@firstconsulting.com

816-391-2753

President Elect

Alana Artzer

Contact: alanaartzer@yahoo.com

816-392-8961

Vice President

Tim Mullen

Contact: tmullen@naic.org

816-783-8260

Treasurer / Secretary

Stacy Gardner

Contact: sgardner@archinsurance.com

816-410-3037

Marketing / Communications Chair

Linda Minson

Contact: lminson@trussadvantage.com

913-643-4134

Membership Chair

Nicole Boyd

Contact: Nicole.Boyd@ks.gov

785-296-6253

Education Chair

Regina Kepple

Contact: regina.kepple@zurichna.com

913-664-4240

Volunteer Recruitment & Development Chair

Open

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Eric Nordman

Contact: enordman@naic.org

816-783-8005

Champions Coordinator

Joe Bieniek

Contact: joe.bieniek@firstconsulting.com

Webmaster / Social Media Chair

Marc Frink

Contact: marc.frink@fbfs.com

785-587-6277

Director / Good Works & Community Service Chair

Dennis Junge

Contact: ddjunge@kc.rr.com

913-664-4820

Director

Tasha Barbour

Contact: Tasha.barbour@partnerre.com

913-871-7191

Director

Carl Dodson

Contact: carl_dodson@swissre.com

913-676-6486

Chapter - Interest Group Liaison

Joe Bieniek

Contact: Joe.Bieniek@firstconsulting.com

816-512-2832

Governor

Dennis Holler

Contact: dholler@munichreamerica.com

609-243-4459

Executive Director

Terri Schoonover

Contact: KCCPCU@gmail.com